Farrago. Peter Burra.


Oxford: Published by Simon Nowell Smith, February, 1930 - June 1931.

No. 1-6 (all published). 6 vols. 8vo. Original wrappers, covers designs or plates by Edward Burra, Albert Rutherston and Laurence Whistler. Fine in a custom-made marbled paper box with morocco spine label. Item #16644

Includes two early poems by Evelyn Waugh, three by Cecil Day Lewis, contributions by A.J.A. Symons, John Sparrow, and Lord David Cecil. A Rex Whistler headpiece appears in volume V, p. 99.

Price: $1,100.00 Free International Delivery