Signed, Limited edition

Music by Philip Glass. Edited and with Supplementary Material by Robert T. Jones.

New York: Harper & Row, 1987.

Price: $500.00

About the item

First edition, limited to 250 copies, signed by Glass and numbered, this 165. Illustrated, xvii [1], 222 pp. 8vo. Signed, Limited edition. Publisher's brick red cloth with some dampstainig to spine, as well as on laid-in supplement, and near gutter of limitation page, otherwise fine in publisher's linen slipcase.

Item #332932

Includes facsimile of the composer's original score of the Prelude to Akhnaten (4 pp.), as well as librettos of Einstein on the Beach, Satyagraha, and Akhnaten.