[Montreal: Atwater Press, 1987].
First edition. Illustrated .151 pp. Pages 95/96 inserted in duplicate. 1 vols. 8vo. Inscribed. Publisher's pictorial wrappers. Minor traces of rubbing. Very good plus,inscribed by the author on flyleaf Item #316188
Inscribed by the author, “ To G— & C— Remembering many happy times, June 1987 EJ Exworth, Max.
First organized as the Tidioute fishing club, which sold the leases to a group of Montrealers in 1935. The Sunnyside Fish and Game Club changed its name in 1945 to the Lac du Cap Fish and Game Club, which continued until 1971 when the provincial government terminated the leases to form a provincial park.
A charming book filled with reminiscences and incident.